Music Therapy Observation 2017-10-20T14:15:48+00:00

Music Therapy Observation

For an opportunity to observe music therapy to learn more about the practice please see the dates below. Download the observation form, fill out and email to Sandy Koteskey, MT-BC, Assistant Director of Music Therapy at skoteskey@lifeprocesscenter.org prior to your observation date. Please arrive 15 minutes before the group session begins. We expect you to dress professionally.

Clark Retirement Community
An elder care residential facility
1551 Franklin St SE,Grand Rapids, MI 49506
(616)452-1568
Lindsey Perrault, MT-BC
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 from 9AM-12PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 from 9AM-12PM

Stonebridge & Yorkshire Manor
An elder care residential facility
3511 Leonard St NW, Walker, MI 49534
(616)791-0111
Kylie Chivington, MT-BC
Monday, November 13, 2017 from 8:30AM-11:30AM
Monday, April 23, 2018 from 8:30AM-11:30AM

Pine Grove Learning Center
A public school for children ages 5-26 with multiple physical and cognitive impairments, as well as those on the autism spectrum
2101 52nd St SW, Wyoming, MI 49519
(616)819-6466
Lindsey Perrault, MT-BC
Thursday, December 21, 2017 from 9:30AM-11:45AM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 from 9:30AM-11:45AM

Lincoln Developmental Center
A public school for children ages 5-26 with multiple physical and cognitive impairments, as well as those on the autism spectrum
862 Crahen Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525
(616)819-2749
Amanda Partlo, MT-BC
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 from 8:45AM-11:30AM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 from 8:45AM-11:30AM

Lincoln School
A public school for children ages 5-26 with multiple physical and cognitive impairments, as well as those on the autism spectrum
860 Crahen Ave NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49525
(616)819-2762
Kylie Chivington, MT-BC
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 from 9AM- 12PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 from 9AM-12PM